Our Board of Directors consists of individuals who are dedicated to improving the lives of the children of Watertown and surrounding communities.

Board of Directors

Todd Brist, Watertown School District

Lisa Carrico, Carrico Law (PAST PRESIDENT/TREASURER)

Jodi Driscoll, Watertown Ford Chrysler

Julie Fuerstenau, PREMIER Bankcard (VICE PRESIDENT)

Jennifer Harms, Arrow Paper

Brad Howell, Codington County Sheriff

Jason Hutt, Hyvee

Ashley Johnson, Terex

Lisa Johnson, Department of Labor

Michael Johnson, Shopko Optical

Ken Lacher, Great Western Bank

Jon McAreavery, Brown Clinic

Jenna Moffatt, Community Volunteer

Janine Rew-Werling, Hosanna Lutheran Church

Alex Rieffenberger, Target

David Schmidt, Real Estate Professionals

Jan Schull, Building Products, Inc.

LuAnn Strait, Lake Area Technical College

Paige Sullivan, Watertown Box

Randy Tupper, Watertown Ford Chrysler

Gary Weckwerth, Crestone Builders

Curt Wilhelmi, McDonalds